• Chairman

    Office : 01296 925750
    Email : laurilee.green@berryfieldspc.org
    Laurilee Green

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Vice Chairman

    Email : arun.sekhar@berryfieldspc.org
    Arun Sekhar

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Office : 01296 925750
    Email : naser.habib@berryfieldspc.org
    Councillor Naser Habib

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : bindu.gundapudi@berryfieldspc.org
    Bindu Gundapudi

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : lucy.harmes@berryfieldspc.org
    Lucy Harmes

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : vernon.hills@berryfieldspc.org
    Vernon Hills

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : gareth.lane@berryfieldspc.org
    Gareth Lane

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : louise.rees@berryfieldspc.org
    Louise Rees

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Office : 01296 925750
    Email : paul.redshaw@berryfieldspc.org
    Paul Redshaw

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities

  • Councillor

    Email : john.yandrapati@berryfieldspc.org
    John Yandrapati

    Sub-committees & Responsibilities